Meet Our Staff

Filter   Hendersonville Ministry Leaders

Kelly Ablaza (Square)

Kelly Ablaza

Childhood Director

Email   Facebook
Jeff Borton (Square)

Jeff Borton

Next Generation Pastor

Email   Twitter   Facebook
Jordan Cramer (Square)

Jordan Cramer

Guest Services Pastor

Email   Twitter   Facebook
Gus Hernandez (Square)

Gus Hernandez

Mobilization Pastor

Email   Twitter   Facebook
Russell Irwin (Square)

Russell Irwin

Recovery and Member Care Pastor

Tim LaFleur (Square)

Tim LaFleur

Member Care Pastor

Email   Twitter   Blog
Wil Moore (Square) copy

Wil Moore

Global Student Pastor

Email   Twitter
Eric Murrell (Square)

Eric Murrell

Creative Director

Email   Twitter   Facebook
Shane Sisk (Square)

Shane Sisk

Student Discipleship Pastor

Email   Twitter
John Steen (Square)

John Steen

Director of Long Hollow Institute

Email   Twitter
Chris Swain (Square) (1)

Chris Swain

Disciple Making Pastor

Email   Twitter   Facebook   Blog
Andy Williams (Square)

Andy Williams

Worship Pastor

Collin Wood (Square)

Collin Wood

Operations & Creative Arts Pastor

Email   Twitter   Facebook
Staff Photo 2020.09.01-4

Julie Woodruff

Women's Minister

Email   Twitter   Facebook