Kids Baptism Classes

LH Kids hosts a weekly baptism class on Zoom for parents and children to participate in together. This hour-long class is designed to help prepare elementary students for baptism. In the class we discuss the differences between salvation and baptism, study what the Bible says about baptism, and answer questions children may have about what to expect. Our goal is to help families prepare for baptism. This class is intentionally designed to facilitate conversation between children and parents. We also want to make sure that children fully understand their decision to get baptized.

Upcoming Classes

LH Kids is hosting baptism classes on Zoom on the following dates:

  • Thursday, September 9 from 4-5 pm
  • Tuesday, September 14 from 4-5 pm
  • Tuesday, September 21 from 4-5 pm
  • Thursday, September 30 from 4-5 pm
  • Thursday, October 14 from 4-5 pm
  • Tuesday, October 19 from 4-5 pm
  • Thursday, November 4 from 4-5 pm
  • Tuesday, November 9 from 4-5 pm
  • Tuesday, November 16 from 4-5 pm
  • Thursday, December 2 from 4-5 pm
  • Tuesday, December 7 from 4-5 pm
  • Tuesday, December 14 from 4-5 pm
Register Online