LH Kids Baptism Classes

Screen Shot 2021-01-21 at 12.50.23 PM

Event Details

  • January 21 - July 31, 2021
  • Who: Elementary children interested in baptism and their parents
  • Where: Zoom
  • Campus: All Campuses
Register Online Now

LH Kids hosts a weekly baptism class on Zoom for parents and children to participate in together. This hour-long class is designed to help prepare elementary students for baptism. In the class we discuss the differences between salvation and baptism, study what the Bible says about baptism, and answer questions children may have about what to expect. Our goal is to help families prepare for baptism. This class is intentionally designed to facilitate conversation between children and parents. We also want to make sure that children fully understand their decision to get baptized.

Upcoming Classes

LH Kids is hosting baptism classes on Zoom on the following dates:

  • Thursday, April 29 from 4-5 pm
  • Saturday, May 1 from 9-10 am
  • Tuesday May 4 from 4-5 pm
  • Tuesday, May 11 from 4-5 pm
  • Thursday, May 20 from 4-5 pm
  • Tuesday, May 25 from 4-5 pm
  • Thursday, June 10 from 4-5 pm
  • Tuesday, June 15 from 4-5 pm
  • Thursday, June 24 from 4-5 pm
  • Tuesday, June 29 from 4-5 pm

Share and Discuss